Skip to main content

Address

UNIFLEX-Hydraulik GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Strasse 50 – 52
61184 Karben
Germany

Phone:  +49 (0)6039 9171-0
Fax: +49 (0)6039 9171-181

WhatsApp Service: +49 (0) 152 0354 0155
WhatsApp Sale: + 49 (0)174 7641 526

info@uniflex.de

Contact form

Name(Required)
Address(Required)

The fast contact worldwide

GERMANY

+49 60 399 171 0

USA

+1 847 519 11 00

URUGUAY

+598 2288 4335

INDIA

+91 79 8221 9100

CHINA

+86 21 5032 7022

SINGAPORE

+65 68 96 67 95

JAPAN

+81 3 6890 3386

RUSSIA

+7 343 227 88 83

Contact persons

We help you further

Sales

Service

Management

Managing Director

Patrick Sticker

Phone: +49 (0) 6039 / 9171 0
Languages: French, English, German, Dutch
E-Mail: patrick.sticker@uniflex.de

Goals and
Visions
We are only satisfied when our customers’ customers are satisfied.

This philosophy obligates us to meet the highest customer demands in terms of quality and service, to further improve our internal processes and to make them more transparent for everyone.

With the DIN ISO 9001 certification we received in June 2008, we commit ourselves to take all measures not only to maintain the high standard of UNIFLEX, but also to continuously develop further.

Max Grotthaus

Inside Sales manager
  • +4960399171214 | +49 (0) 174 1010867
  • German, English
  • max.grotthaus@uniflex.de

Valentin Bart

Inside sales manager
  • +49 (0) 6039 / 9171 212 | +49 (0) 162 413 6605
  • German, English, Russian
  • valentin.bart@uniflex.de

Petr Chmelar

Area sales manager
  • +49 173 901 5725
  • English, Russian, Polish, Czech, Slovakian
  • Petr.Chmelar@uniflex.de

Sanjay Tolani

Area sales manager
  • +971 52 644 5924
  • English, Hindi, Urdu
  • sanjay.tolani@uniflex.de

Maciej Biros

Area sales manager EMEA
  • +49 (0)174 972 66 70 | +48 (0)572 287 742
  • German, English, Polish
  • maciej.biros@uniflex.de

Janusz Knopt

Area sales manager EMEA
  • +49 (0)173 761 1805
  • German, English, Polish
  • janusz.knopt@uniflex.de

Catherine Pellotier

Area sales manager
  • +33 (0) 649 53 57 59
  • English, French, Italian
  • catherine.pellotier@uniflex.de

Valentin Bart

Inside sales manager
  • +49 (0) 6039 / 9171 212 | +49 (0) 162 413 6605
  • German, English, Russian
  • valentin.bart@uniflex.de

Federico Vignolo

Inside Sales manager
  • +598 2 228 0026
  • English, Spanish, Portuguese
  • federico.vignolo@uniflex.de

Alvaro Rodriguez Rodo

Branch Manager
  • + 598 987 06266
  • English, Spanish
  • alvaro.rodo@uniflex.de

Jhonny Ruiz

Area sales manager
  • +598 2288 4335
  • English, Spanish
  • jhonny.ruiz@uniflex.de

Jason Huang

Area sales manager
  • +81 80 8349 7070| +886 932 297 370
  • English, Chinese, Japanese
  • Jason.Huang@uniflex.de

Yeong Wenig Kheen

Area sales manager
  • +6010-2586752
  • English, Mandarin (Chinese), Malay, Indonesian, Cantonese
  • WengKheen.Yeong@uniflex.de

Ye Hong Bo

Branch manager
  • + 86 2150327022
  • English, Chinese
  • Hongbo.Ye@uniflex.de

Arun Kumar

Area sales manager
  • +9910665162
  • English, Hindi, Telugu, Tamil, Cantonese
  • Arun.kumar@uniflex.de

Kuldeep Singh

Sales Manager India
  • + 91 7982219100 | +91 8800022825
  • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Gujarati
  • Kuldeep.Singh@uniflex.de

Ryan Chia

Branch manager
  • +65-68966795 | +65 91091327
  • English, Mandarin (Chinese)
  • ryan.chia@uniflex.de

Ahmed Gad

Area sales manager
  • +491735492466
  • German, English, Spanish, Arabic
  • ahmed.gad@uniflex.de

Kenton Dillon

Inside Sales Manager
  • 847 519 1100 Ext 514
  • English
  • Kenton.dillon@uniflexusa.com

Terrence Jay Wilson

Regional Sales Manager
  • +1-847-284-8316 | 1-847-519-1100
  • English
  • terry.wilson@uniflexusa.com

Nino Guzina

Regional Sales Manager
  • +1 847 519 1100
  • German, English, Serbo-Croatian
  • nguzina@uniflexusa.com

Jake Kreuz

Operations Manager
  • +1 847 519 1100 | +1 847-507-1099
  • English
  • jkreuz@uniflexusa.com

Michael Eyyi

  • +49 6039 9171 450
  • German, English
  • michael.eyyi@uniflex.de

Susanne Vieth

  • +49 (0) 6039 9171 137
  • German
  • service@uniflex.de

Rieß Philipp Max

  • +49 (0) 6039 9171 137
  • German, English
  • service@uniflex.de

Ulrich Rasch

  • +49 (0) 6039 9171 137
  • German, English
  • service@uniflex.de

Andreas Preussner

  • +49 (0) 6039 9171 137
  • German, English
  • service@uniflex.de

Aleksei Lavruschko

  • +49 (0) 6039 9171 137
  • German, English, Russian
  • service@uniflex.de

Alexander Pena Rojas

  • +598 2 228 0026 | +598 92 506 262
  • English, Spanish
  • serviceula@uniflex.de

Junhua Xu

  • +86 13501870525
  • Chinese
  • servicechina@uniflex.de

Zhenghua Gao

  • +86 21 50327022 | +86 13501870525
  • Chinese
  • servicechina@uniflex.de

Chuan Low

  • +86 13501870525
  • English, Chinese
  • serviceap@uniflex.de

Vikash Kumar

  • +91 8800022826 | +91 9911635560
  • English, Hindi, Punjabi
  • serviceindia@uniflex.de

Max Brandenburg

  • +1 847 5252073
  • English
  • service@uniflexusa.com

Thomas Atkins

  • +1 847 5252073
  • English
  • service@uniflexusa.com

Craig Honda

  • +1 847 5252073
  • English
  • service@uniflexusa.com