Address

UNIFLEX-Hydraulik GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Strasse 50 – 52
61184 Karben
Germany

Phone:  +49 (0)6039 9171-0
Fax: +49 (0)6039 9171-181

WhatsApp Service: +49 (0) 152 0354 0155
WhatsApp Sale: + 49 (0)174 7641 526

info@uniflex.de

Contact form

Name(Required)
Anschrift(Required)

Einwilligung(Required)

The fast contact worldwide

GERMANY

+ 49 60 399 171 0

USA

+ 1 847 519 11 00

URUGUAY

+ 598 2 7120 660 ext. 1115

INDIA

+ 91 80 28368634

CHINA

+ 86 21 5032 7022

SINGAPORE

+ 65 68 96 67 95

JAPAN

+81 3 6890 3386

RUSSIA

+7 343 227 88 83

Contact persons

We help you further

Sales

Sales support branches

Romain Douteau

Phone: +49 (0) 6039 9171 200  |  +49 (0) 172 586 9129
Languages: French, English, Spanish
E-Mail: romain.douteau@uniflex.de

Sales Germany

Valentin Bart

Phone: +49 (0) 6039 / 9171 212
Languages: German, Russian, English
E-Mail: valentin.bart@uniflex.de

Rene Nickolai

Phone: +49 (0) 6039 9171 216 | +49 (0) 172 102 9967
Languages: German, English
E-Mail: rene.nickolai@uniflex.de

Sales EMEA

Catherine Pellotier

Phone: +33 (0) 649 53 57 59
Languages: French, Italian, English
E-Mail: catherine.pellotier@uniflex.de

Janusz Knopt

Phone: +49 (0)173 761 1805
Languages: German, English, Polish
E-Mail: knopt@uniflex.cc

Maciej Biros

Phone: +49 (0)174 972 66 70 | +48 (0)572 287 742
Languages: German, English, Polish
E-Mail: maciej.biros@uniflex.de

Valentin Bart

Phone: +49 (0) 6039 / 9171 212
Languages: German, Russian, English
E-Mail: valentin.bart@uniflex.de

Nashib Kafle

Phone: +49 (0) 6039 9171 214
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu, Nepali
E-Mail: nashib.kafle@uniflex.de 

Sales Russia

Lev O. Gorivov

Phone: +73433793639 | +79221385700
Languages: English, Russian
E-Mail: lev.gorinov@uniflex.de

Nikita Patrushev

Phone: +7 922 138 5700
Languages: English, Russian
E-Mail: nikita.patrushev@uniflex.de

Sales Latin America

Alvaro Rodriguez Rodo

Phone: + 598 987 06266
Languages: Spanish, English
E-Mail: alvaro.rodo@uniflex.de

Federico Vignolo

Phone: +598 2 228 0026
Languages: Spanish, English, Portuguese
E-Mail: federico.vignolo@uniflex.de

Sales Asia

Casey Ching

Phone: +65-68966795 | +65-86611621
Languages: English, Chinese, Vietnamese
E-Mail: casey.ching@uniflex.de

Kumar Dinesh

Phone: +91 80 28368634 | +91 9911224090
Languages: English, Indian
E-Mail: dinesh.kumar@uniflex.de 

Ye Hong Bo

Phone: + 86 2150327022
Languages: Chinese, English
E-Mail: Hongbo.Ye@uniflex.de

Gunawan Lim

Phone: +62 2193675888
Languages: Chinese, Indonesian, English
E-Mail: gunawan.lim@uniflex.de

Hisato Tashiro

Phone: +81-3-6890-3386 | +81-3-3451-3703
Languages: Japanese, English
E-Mail: hisato.tashiro@uniflex.de

Sales Africa

Edgar Tagheu

Phone: +49 (0) 6039 / 9171 217
Languages: English, French, Ghomala’
E-Mail: edgar.tagheu@uniflex.de

Sales USA

Jake Kreuz (Operations Manager)

Phone: +1 847 519 1100 | +1 847-507-1099
Languages: English
E-Mail: jkreuz@uniflexusa.com

Nino Guzina (Regional Sales Manager)

Phone: +1 847 519 1100
Languages: German, English, Serbo-Croatian
E-Mail: nguzina@uniflexusa.com

Service

Head of Service

Michael Eyyi

Phone: +49 6039 9171 450
Languages: German, English
E-Mail: michael.eyyi@uniflex.de

Service Germany

Susanne Vieth

Phone: +49 (0) 6039 / 9171 130
Languages: German
E-Mail: susanne.vieth@uniflex.de

Service EMEA

Aleksei Lavruschko

Phone: +49 (0) 6039 9171 144
Mobil: +49 (0) 174 6961683
Languages: German, English, Russian
E-Mail: aleksei.lavruschko@uniflex.de

Nashib Kafle

Phone: +49 (0) 6039 9171 214
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu, Nepali
E-Mail: nashib.kafle@uniflex.de 

Service Latin America

Alexander Pena Rojas

Phone: +598 2 228 0026 | +598 92 506 262
Languages: English, Spanish
E-Mail: alexander.rojas@uniflex.de

Service Asia

Chuan Low

Phone: +65 68966795 | +65 9233 8641
Languages: English, Chinese
E-Mail: chingchuan.low@uniflex.de

Vikash Kumar

Phone: +91-8028367634 | +91 9911635560
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
E-Mail: vikash.kumar@uniflex.de

Zhenghua Gao

Phone: +86 21 50327022 | +86 13501870525
Languages: Chinese
E-Mail: zhenghua.gao@uniflex.cc

Service USA

Craig Honda

Phone: +1 847 519 1100 | +1 847 525 2073
Languages: English
E-Mail: honda@uniflexusa.com

Thomas Atkins

Phone: +1 847 519 1100 | +1 708 262 2508
Languages: English
E-Mail: atkins@uniflexusa.com

Management

Managing Director

Patrick Sticker

Phone: +49 (0) 6039 / 9171 0
Languages: French, English, German, Dutch
E-Mail: patrick.sticker@uniflex.de

Goals and
Visions
We are only satisfied when our customers’ customers are satisfied.

This philosophy obligates us to meet the highest customer demands in terms of quality and service, to further improve our internal processes and to make them more transparent for everyone.

With the DIN ISO 9001 certification we received in June 2008, we commit ourselves to take all measures not only to maintain the high standard of UNIFLEX, but also to continuously develop further.
Nach oben